Liikmed

Omavalitsused

Liige EMTAK Kontaktisik Meiliaadress
1 Aegviidu Vald 84114 Riivo Noor aegvv[ät]aegviidu.ee
2 Anija Vald 84114 Marge Raja marge.raja[ät]idaharju.ee
3 Kose Vald 84114 Merle Pussak merle[ät]kose.ee
4 Raasiku Vald 84114 Õnnela Metsaorg onnela.metsaorg[ät]raasiku.ee

Ettevõtted

Liige EMTAK Kontaktisik Meiliaadress Omavalitsus
1 AS Raasiku Elekter 27111 Rein Vahenurm rein[ät]rer.ee Raasiku
2 OÜ Härma Buss 49319 Mati Palm harmabuss[ät]gmail.com Raasiku
3 Linnamaja OÜ 68201 Arvo Haug arvohaug[ät]hot.ee Raasiku
4 Torni Tall OÜ 01431 Eve-Liis Remmelgas tornitall[ät]gmail.com Raasiku
5 Sportland AS
Kõrvemaa Matka- ja Suusakeskus
46161 Marilin Pehka marilin.pehka[ät]sportland.ee Anija
6 Kivikose OÜ 43129 Vello Einland einlandvello[ät]hot.ee Kose
7 K&G Hooldustiim OÜ 96099 Gerle Oks info[ät]hooldustiim.eu Kose
8 Oxforell OÜ 55203 Raimo Oks info[ät]oxforell.ee Kose
9 Oru Farm OÜ 01281 Tuuli Cartmill orufarm[ät]hotmail.com Kose
10 OÜ Viking Forell 55102 Steve Hindrekson info[ät]viikingitekyla.ee Kose
11 OÜ Mööbel Sinule 31091 Alari Song moobelsinule[ät]gmail.com Kose
12 TJ Partners OÜ
45401 Triin Jakk jakkmoto[ät]jakkmoto.ee Kose
13 Cuce-Camp OÜ 55202 Jüri Lakspere jyri[ät]kuketalu.ee Kose
14 Rabav OÜ 55203 Cerly Saar ajamaja[ät]ajamaja.ee Kose
15 Murueit OÜ 13929 Katti Muru katti[ät]murueit.ee Kose
16 OÜ Kivisaare Ratsatalu 55203 Ülle Rink info[ät]hobused.ee Aegviidu

Vabaühendused

Liige EMTAK Kontaktisik Meiliaadress Omavalitsus
1 MTÜ Otto Neudorfi Tervisekeskus 91031 Elvi Arukaevu Aegviidu
2 MTÜ Ajaleidja 93299 Thea Luik thealuik[ät]gmx.net Aegviidu
3 MTÜ Aegviidu Koolituskeskus 85599 Krista Aruoja lasteaed[ät]aegviidu.ee Aegviidu
4 MTÜ Aegwiidu jaam anno 1870 96041 Tõnis Raudla tonis.raudla[ät]merko.ee Aegviidu
5 MTÜ Kehra Raudteejaam 91031 Anne Oruaas anne.oruaas[ät]mail.ee Anija
6 MTÜ Koostöökoda 85601 Lydia Kruusmann lydia.kruusmann[ät]idaharju.ee Anija
7 MTÜ Pikva-Arava Külaelu 94992 Martin Kuivallik martin.kuivallik[ät]ericsson.ee Anija
8 SA Anija Mõisa Haldus 94992 Marge Raja marge.raja[ät]anija.ee Anija
9 Söesauna talu MTÜ 55203 Ljudmilla Reigo info[ät]rebalatallid.ee Anija
10 Austrvegr Selts MTÜ 93299 Toomas Mägi info[ät]kiruvere.ee Kose
11 MTÜ Kose Suusa- ja  Tervisespordi klubi 93121 Arvo Rodi arvo.rodi[ät]mail.ee Kose
12 EELK Kose Püha Nikolause Kogudus 94911 kose[ät]eelk.ee Kose
13 Kihelkonna Laagrikeskus SA 94995 Andres Õis kihlake[ät]hot.ee Kose
14 MTÜ Tuhala Ajaloo- ja  Kunstikamber 91012 Margit Miller kunstikamber[ät]tuhala.ee Kose
15 MTÜ Ravila Külaarendamise Selts 94992 Piret Aavik piret.aavik[ät]gmail.com Kose
16 EELK Tuhala Kaarli Kogudus 94911 Arvo Rodi arvo.rodi[ät]mail.ee Kose
17 Kõue Varahaldus SA 35301 Rein Hordo varahaldus[ät]koue.ee Kose
18 Habaja Külade Selts 94992 Hille Schaffrik habaja[ät]koue.ee Kose
19 Raasiku Valla O.T.T MTÜ 94992 Meeli Teder raasikuott[ät]hot.ee Raasiku
20 MTÜ Tuulekell 94992 Margit Eerik info[ät]tuulekell.eu Raasiku
21 Mallavere ja Pikavere külaselts 94992 Andres Kallaste mallavere.pikavere[ät]gmail.com Raasiku
22 Tõhelgi külaselts 94992 Anu Vaarmets anuvaarmets[ät]gmail.com Raasiku
23 Perekeskus Männikäbi MTÜ 94995 Õnnela Metsaorg onnela.metsaorg[ät]gmail.com Raasiku
24 MTÜ Perila Tallid 96091 Paul Argus info[ät]perilatallid.ee Raasiku
25 Looduselust MTÜ 94996 Ylle Rajasaar ylle.rajasaar[ät]gmail.com Raasiku